Advisory Board

The Sacred Heart School Advisory Board serves with the Pastor and Principal for the good of the school community. The Advisory Board cannot act apart from the Pastor and/or the Principal, and cannot make decisions which are binding on Sacred Heart School without the approval of the Pastor and the Principal. The Advisory Board is comprised of the Pastor, the Principal, six elected Members (three-year term), and two appointed members (appointed by the Pastor for a three-year term). The Sacred Heart School Advisory Board meets every third Tuesday of the month at 5:30 p.m., SH Library. The Advisory Board has several committees which assist the Administration and School in areas such as finance, planning, policy development and formulation, communication, and health and wellness.

2021-2022 Advisory Board

Executive Members

                                      Fr. Miles Walsh, Pastor                                     


                                  Cecilia Methvin, Principal                                   


Board Members