Basketball

2017-2018
Boys Basketball

8th Grade
Coach P.J. Williams
Email: c_williams@yahoo.com

7th Grade
Coach Ben Stove
Email: ben_stove@icloud.com

6th Grade
Coach Cameron Monroe
Email: Monroe_cameron@yahoo.com

Coach Johnny McKay
Email: johnny@cypresstitle.com

5th Grade
Coach P.J. Williams
Email: c_williams@yahoo.com

4th Grade
Coach Mark Chenevert
Email: mqcvert@aol.com

Coach James Papillion
Email: james.papillion@gmail.com

3rd Grade
Coach Matthew Crapanzano
Email: mcrapa3@lsu.edu

Coach Thomas Kline
Email: trkline1@gmail.com

 

Schedule

2017-2018
Girls Basketball

5th Grade
Coach Michelle Newman
Email: mnewman@SacredHeartBR.com

3rd/4th Grades
Coach Pam Mascari
Email: pam.mascari@keanmiller.com

Coach Phil Schmitt
Email: phil@schmittins.com

Coach Jeanne Henderson
Email: jeannephenderson@gmail.com

 

Schedule